5 weeks of netball specific training session for 11 – 15 year olds, to get them ready to return to netball.

LOCATION:
Waverley District Netball Association Corner Cassinia Ave &, Farmer St Ashwood 3147

COST:
$15 per week
5 Weeks = $60 (Save $15)

TIME:
5pm – 6:30pm: 11 – 15 years old
6:45pm – 8:15pm: 11 – 17 years old

WEDNESDAYS:
Week 1 – Wednesday 27th October
Week 2 – Wednesday 3rd November
Week 3 – Wednesday 10th November
Week 4 – Wednesday 17th November
Week 5 – Wednesday 24th November

TUESDAYS:
Week 1 – Tuesday 9th November
Week 2 – Tuesday 16th November
Week 3 – Tuesday 23rd November
Week 4 – Tuesday 30th November
Week 5 – Tuesday 7th December

WDNA are running a Training Carnival over 3 weeks, you can book in for one week or all 3 weeks it’s up to you.

LOCATION:
Waverley District Netball Association Corner Cassinia Ave &, Farmer St Ashwood 3147

DATES:
Week 1 – Sunday 31st October
Week 2 – Sunday 7th November
Week 3 – Sunday 14th November

COST:
$15 per week
3 Weeks = $40 (Save $5)

7, 8 & 9 YEARS OLD
Session 1 – 8:45am to 10:15am

10 & 11 YEARS OLD
Session 2 – 10:30 am to 12 noon
Session 3 – 12:15 pm to 1:45 pm

JUNIOR SKILLS CLINICS

We run a number of skills clinics across the year. These are great if you interested in improving your game, fitness and footwork, or interested in trialling for rep. These clinics can help you understand and develop the skills you may need to trial for the 13/u representative teams.

We will list clinics here as they come available. Also check our social pages for any clinics run independently which we advertise from time to time.

SCHOOL HOLIDAY CLINIC

WDNA are excited to be back on court in 2021 and running netball clinics for our local netball community. Join us for a full day of netball and fun for netballers or aspiring netballers aged 7 years – 13 years old, boys and girls welcome.

We are looking to run a clinic in January!

Please check back to this page regularly and and follow our instagram and facebook
pages for information and bookings on upcoming clinics.